Director

Erinn Magee
emagee@balboa.edu.pa

Assistant Director & Special Services Coordinator

Rebecca Coury

rcoury@balboa.edu.pa

 Elementary Assistant Principal

Preschool

Kindergarten – 4th grade

Lisa Blasser
lblasser@balboa.edu.pa

 Middle School Principal

Robert Domenech

rdomenech@balboa.edu.pa

 High School Principal

9th-12th grade

Raymond Durbin
rdurbin@balboa.edu.pa

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Collins de Moreno Xiomara-DSC_0425

 High School Assistant Principal

Xiomara de Moreno

xmoreno@balboa.edu.pa