Admissions

302-1076

admissions@balboa.edu.pa 

Finance Department

302-0034

payments@balboa.edu.pa 

Athletic Department 

302-0037

athletics@balboa.edu.pa

Pre-K Office 

317-0191

pkoffice@balboa.edu.pa 

Elementary School Office

302-0035

esoffice@balboa.edu.pa

Middle School Office

302-0032

msoffice@balboa.edu.pa 

High School Office

302-0041

hsoffice@balboa.edu.pa